The Project Management module has default Task Statuses that are used for Task Assignments. 

These default Task Statuses include:

  • New
  • Work
  • Test
  • Done

Limitations on Adding New Task Statuses

It is important to note that Salesforce only supports these default Task Statuses for the Project Management module in Task Assignments. Therefore, we suggest not to add a new TT Task Status in your org. This is because any new Task Statuses that you add will not be listed at the time of Task Assignments.

If required, you can edit the existing Task Status in Salesforce and use it for Task assignments.