The app goes to the background when a new volunteer clicks the signup button on the add new volunteer screen in V4S Kiosk application.



The V4S Kiosk application goes to the background if the desired number of Volunteers have already signed up for the Shift,  and a new volunteer again uses the Add new volunteer screen and signs up for the same shift.


There is no message which says the desired number of volunteers have already signed up for the Shift. Please make sure that you check the signed up volunteer count and the desired number of volunteers before signing up a new volunteer to the Shift using the Add new volunteer button or the First time volunteer Click here string.


The dftly tech team is working on the app to show a message which says the desired number of volunteers already signed up  if the shift is already full with desired number of volunteers. And the upgraded app will be released soon with the fixation.